Ileen Wiesler
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Who's got the ugliest jerseys in the league?
I saw Philly play last night. They were wearing these red with blue sided ones that said "Phila" on the front. Looked more like something the Clippers would wear. I expected more from the Sixers. What's the worst that you've seen?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment