Tuesday, August 16, 2011
What should i do with her?
my husband and i have had a hard line of luck, we moved into my mothers house two months ago after the bank took the house. Every thing went perfect at first but now my mother is being a horrible twit. she nags night and day about us not being social. Yes i afmit we are hermits but that is just our lifestyle. we have been paying our side of the bils and more but she continues to nag about money. She has us broke every payday crying about the bills and things that need to be bought for the house. She asked us to move yesterday (which we plan on doing asap) but i'm not sure how to make her stop nagging until we leave. We would leave now but like i said she keeps us broke so we cqan't afford to. I don't wanna be disrespectful because she did open her home to us but i cannot continue to let her control us. What can i do to make her understand that just because she opened her home to us she is not our controller and be nice about. I do love my mother andf i understand she has rules which we follow but this is rediculous. We are to clean up behind her and dad, work a full time job, do odd jobs for her around the house, and she still nags that i am not being respectful. I just keep my mouth shut and so does my husband .
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment