Monday, August 15, 2011
Does it piss you off when rappers always talk about what they got like billion dollar cars, yachts etc?
reason why Im asking is because the average guy dont have that stuff and they dont want to listen to music that brags and put it in their face and boast saying "I have this stuff and you dont"..Does this annoy you rap music listeners? Because it sure as hell do me. This also makes teens feel like if they dont have these stuff they are nothing and does this make females more gold diggers by wanting that stuff too. also does this increase the amount of black men gonig to jain because they want that quick car etc. the one rapper that annoys me is birdman, but pretty much all the rappers have a song that says that.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment