Saturday, August 6, 2011

Death metal fans, Who else thinks Cannibal Corpse is overrated?

Well I'm a fan of Death metal but since when do any DM bands have "mature" vocals? Yes...bands like Death and Nile and alot of melodeath bands have more intelligable lyrics but yeah I agree. ****** with a knife? Cmon thats just stupid.

No comments:

Post a Comment