Is it just me or are youth subcultures getting more talentless and metroual everyday?
I've been saying this for a long time now. The music that's out now a days is extremely awful. It's like they're not talking about anything worth listening to. I really miss older music. I can't stand this "new music".
No comments:
Post a Comment